Is my profile data resused or resold?http://community.synkd.life/question/s/6a872d28722b5d0273ccd714/is-my-profile-data-resused-or-resold020 August 2026No, your data is for you to use to saving have to recreate profiles and preferences across the Synkd ecosystem. You even get to control what data is use by companies trying to market to you via Your Data.Submitted for approval